Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shatter Me Series By Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me Series By Tahereh Mafi

Regular price Rs.4,500.00
Regular price Sale price Rs.4,500.00
Sale Sold out

Category: Young adult fiction, Romance novel, Science fiction, Dystopian Fiction 

Rating: 4.7/5 

Pages: 3280 

About Book:

Shatter Me Series Collection 9 Books Set By Tahereh Mafi: 

Unite Me:

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me. 

Believe Me:

The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me. 

Imagine Me:

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past. 

Find Me:

Calling all fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series! This gorgeous paperback bind-up includes Shadow Me and Reveal Me. 

Ignite Me:

The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City. 

Restore Me:

An instant New York Times bestseller! Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s bestselling Shatter Me series. 

Defy Me:

Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life. 

Shatter Me:

One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill. 

Unravel Me:

It should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken. 

View full details