Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chestnut Springs Series by Elsie Silver

Chestnut Springs Series by Elsie Silver

Regular price Rs.2,450.00
Regular price Rs.2,875.00 Sale price Rs.2,450.00
Sale Sold out

1 Flawless

2 Heartless

3 Powerless 

4 Reckless 

5 Hopeless  

Category: Contemporary romance, Young Adult fiction 

Rating: 4.4/5 

Pages: 416, 462, 496, 404, 486 

About Book:

The rules were simple. Keep my hands off his daughter and stay out of trouble. 

But now I’m stuck with her. There’s only one bed. And well, rules are made to be broken. 

I’m the face of professional bull riding—the golden boy. Or at least I was, until it all blew up in my face. Now my agent says I have to clean up my image, so I’m stuck with his ball-busting daughter for the rest of the season as my “full-time supervision.” 

But I don’t need a goddamn babysitter, especially one with skin-tight jeans, a sexy smirk, and a mouth she can’t stop running. 

A mouth I can’t stop thinking about. 

Because Summer isn’t just another conquest. She sees the man behind the mask, and she doesn’t run—she pulls me closer, even when she shouldn’t. 

She says this means nothing.

I say this means everything.

She says there are boundaries we shouldn’t cross. That my reputation can’t take any more hits—and neither can her damaged heart.

I say I’m going to steal it anyway.

View full details